Cannes 2011 and a big Cat …

I’m a bit late in doing this post, considering the Cannes Film Festival ended over a week ago; but, like every year, I rolled right from the festival into the tennis of Roland Garros. So without much to say or time to say it, here are some of my images from inside and all around this year’s festival.

Johnny Depp

Photos from inside this year’s Festival, CLICK HERE.

My less professional (and maybe more interesting) photos from around the Festival, CLICK HERE.

 

Upon returning to Paris, got to photograph Yusuf Islam (the former Cat Stevens) doing his first European tour in 35 years. Still sounds great.

Yusuf Islam (the former Cat Stevens)

Some photos of the week:

Everything Elvis Store - Rue Notre Dame des Victoires

Here It's Paris

A Man and his Cat - rue Denoyez

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Tracey on June 1, 2011 at 12:47 am

    ALL DAVE,
    I love this post!!!! Is there any way I can purchase that T-Shirt? I want to hang it up in my house, ya know like a piece of art. I also love the girl in RED. Wow some of your pictures would make great art!
    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

